•  
  •  
October 18th, 2019
Sherry Madill - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Thank you so much Kimba! It makes me happy & honored to have a reading from you!  Have an amazingly awesome day. Hope your feeling much better. 

October 14th, 2019
Sasha Wills - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
I cannot say enough about Kimba. She is simply amazing. She takes her time and thoroughly explains as she guides you through your reading. She is warm and compassionate and makes certain that you understand the messages that are coming through. She is patient and caring, and encourages you to write things down so you can refer back to them later. It would be an understatement to simply say that I recommend her. 

October 11th, 2019
Rachel Chalfont - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
I had a reading with Kimba this afternoon and I am very pleased! She was spot on! I highly recommend Angel Readings by Kimba!

October 6th, 2019
Jacqueline Francis - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
I just want to say thank you for my reading today.  It was insightful and I will definitely want to come again in the near future!

September 26th, 2019
Steve Homesack - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
My reading with Kimba was spot on. She is very warm, caring, and gifted reader. All I can say is WOW! I highly recommend Kimba. She is the best, not to be missed. Kimba's readings are extremely helpful and life changing. I can never thank her enough for my reading. It made a big difference in the way I look at my life. Kimba gave me some things to work on, moving forward in a positive manor. Sign up today for a reading from Kimba. The reading will help you see your path much more clearly, and help you move forward.

September 15th, 2019
Christine Cipolloni - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
My reading with Kimba from the very beginning was right on point. She was very warm, touching and sympathetic to all the people she read. Highly recommend Kimba

September 10th, 2019
Marie DePetris - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Yes, I would highly recommend a reading by Kimba. Besides being very intuitive and connecting with loved ones, she is such a beautiful person inside and out and very gracious and giving. She helped me by providing visionary guidance that allowed me to look at the possibilities as opposed to the drawbacks and negatives. My father and grandfather came through in my reading and she was spot on with both. I consider myself blessed to have met with her.

September 4th, 2019
Arlene Cestero - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
She is so on pointe all the time i had a reading and amazed me on what the angels know. 

August 17th, 2019
Penny Grabinski-Garcia - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Hi, I'm new to your page say you pulling angel and tarot card readings live, that's kool and you have such positive energy! I'll be following you, keep up the good work!  

August 15th, 2019
Eilidh Macleod - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Thank you for my reading I have shared god bless from Inverness Scotland

August 13th, 2019
Bonnie Gendrauie - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Yes I would definitely recommend Kimba the reading was right there. I already told people about Kimba and how good my reading was they were impress in what I told them. Kimba has a wonderful heart and a good soul. Kimba has a sense of humor and share this on her post which I enjoy I follow Kimba the reason she gives out good information and makes me feel I have a friend. Thank you Kimba you are the best. 

August 12th, 2019
Theresa Minahan - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Thank you Kimba for the great reading Saturday morning. What you shared to me from my Angels has made me feel stronger, protected and excited for more to come. Thank you and love talking to and with you.

August 5th, 2019
Bonnie Gaudreau - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Kimba you did a great job on my reading thank you so much. You put a smile on my face! When you go live on Facebook I am always sending the messages about how good  you are! Thank you for the novena very much appreciated.  Have a great day!

August 3rd, 2019
Judy Kjederquist - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
This was my very first reading ever. I really didn't know what to expect. I feel as though she nailed so many things. She gave me comfort & closure on some of friends & relatives from my past. I loved there was nothing negative. One of my fur babies came through for me also. Thank you Kimba 

July 31st, 2019
Brenda Gagnon - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Had another reading by Kimba and it was awesome once again I never knew anything about my grandma that passed before I was born but she came thru and the validation was so on point thank you again Kimba.  

July 31st, 2019
Angel Bush - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Awesome reading. Pulling cards. 

July 30th, 2019
Kimberly Kirkland - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
I always enjoy seeing Kimba on Facebook live. She is very knowledgeable and intuitive. Kimba has wonderful sense of humor that I appreciate so much. I definitely would recommend Kimba. Thank you for all you do, Kimba and thank you for your readings!

July 26th, 2019
Deborah Stevenson - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
She's pretty accurate. Very kind and I will come back. All you have to do is ask for a card. 

April 4th, 2019
Rinne Davis reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I've been trying to put into words the amazing and unexpected experience I had from Kimba's reading. I think I'm still in shock processing all the information that she received that could've only come from the people who came through. The entire experience has brought nothing but positive thoughts and emotions. Kimba thank you for sharing your incredible ability and beautiful soul with others.

March 24th, 2019
Brooke Arena reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Kimba did a party with a lot of my friends and family. Most readings were spot on. She explained a lot and gave details. She is witty, kind and down to earth, all around a good soul. I would recommend Kimba to anyone.

March 10th, 2019
Rhonda Baker reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Kimba is a kindred soul. Having a reading from her is like talking to an old friend. She was so accurate in so many ways. She was able to share specific messages from my loved ones with empathy and sometimes even humor. There wasn't enough time to discuss everything. I could have talked to her for hours. I will talk with her again. Thank you Kimba, from the bottom of my heart.

March 6th, 2019
John George reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I HAVE HAD READINGS WITH GEORGE ANDERSON, MARK ANTHONY AND OTHERS. KIMBA IS EXCELLENT. NOT ONLY AN ANGEL READER, BUT TAROT AS WELL. SHE IS COMPASSIONATE AND TRANSMITS THE FEELINGS OF YOUR LOVED ONES TO YOU. BE PREPARED FOR AN EMOTIONAL, HEARTFELT AWAKENING INTO YOUR PAST AND FUTURE.  

February 24th, 2019
Brooke Coan reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Kimba is great! She’s super sweet and takes her time reading people. She goes into detail about everything! She makes your experience very comfortable as well and her readings are very accurate! I recommend seeing her if you are looking to get read or connect with someone who passed!!  

February 24th, 2019
Casey Ann Rose reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
My reading was great, she really had explained things and showed me some answers and things that I never really thought about! I wish I had time to do more! She awesome!!!!

January 17th, 2019
Laura Pfaff Cirillo reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Her inspirational words, her carefree style and her ability to bring peace to those she reads for.

January 14th, 2019
Zoey Stanton reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Kimba you were the real deal. I truly have some peace in my heart that hasn’t been their for almost two years. Too know about my brother and my daughter have both crossed and are ok gives me so so much comfort. To know about my brothers dogs I have is unbelievable. Everything you said was spot on. Thank you for your comfort and bringing me to some peace within. May you always be blessed and thank you for helping find my answers. ❤️ Traci

December 30th, 2018
Melissa Makovics reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
kimba is so sweet. she actually found me after my recently deceased grandma found her (she was always an extrovert! haha!) and she aided so much in starting to heal my heart. grief is exhausting. with the help of her angels she’s a wonderful healer and talking to her is as easy as talking to an old friend. i love how open she is to sharing how her gift works and explains the intuitive messages she receives. i don’t know how the metaphysical world works but kimba is an unforgettable part of my journey to understanding. love.

December 29th, 2018
Kelly Ann Zazyczny reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
At first I was perplexed by Kimba’s reading, not making the connections and thinking it was a bit off. How wrong I was as I took that evening to reflect upon her comments. I laugh now thinking of all these special angels who bombarded her which led me unable to make the connections. Special people who touched my life during my youth. Who gave me courage, love and strength then and continue in the after life. Animals that I have not thought of for decades. My godparents’ dog that her image I now can not get out my head. Madeline, Tom and Buzz and the cat... family of the heart who where more my grandparents then my biological ones. Bringing back images of two men I loved with the smell of cigars and pipes. A biological grandfather’s quiet love who I cherished even if we were separated by life circumstances and the gift to know he chose be be close to me in his forever life. Thank you, Kimba for this gift. Xoxo

December 25th, 2018
Brenda Gagon reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I had the most amazing reading with Kimba my dad grandma and my dad's dog mutt came through and she told me things that she would never know about and some things I didn't even know about I really enjoyed and appreciate it Kimba thank you so much

December 24th, 2018
Patty Williams reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I had my very first reading with Kimba. She made me feel very comfortable, like I'd known her all my life. She was on-point and left me with much to contemplate. Definitely changed my life and answered many questions. I highly recommend a reading with her! Peace
(5 stars)

December 20th, 2018
Dee Rivers-Miclette reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I had a reading today with Kimba and was really surprised at how much she knew about me and some of my family members and even a cat from my childhood!
I would definitely recommend that you seek her out for a reading!
Amazing!
Thank you Kimba

December 19th, 2018
Ally Williams reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Kimba was awesome! My reading was spot on and everything leading up to the reading made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Her home was welcoming, and I plan to come again!

December 19th, 2018
Brooke Coan reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Kimba is great! She’s super sweet and takes her time reading people. She goes into detail about everything! She makes your experience very comfortable as well and her readings are very accurate! I recommend seeing her if you are looking to get read or connect with someone who passed!!

December 16th, 2018
Robin Elliot reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Had a reading today it was right on point i loved it and would recommend itto everyone

December 12th, 2018
Cat Clifford reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Thank you so much for the reading this morning. I know it’s hard to read others with gifts and you did an amazing job. Many facts on point about myself and the women in my family. The Insight on what to do next and what to expect in the year to come truly help me determine the path to plan on. (Get me butt in gear...lol) I’m looking forward to working and learning a lot from each other. Truly a gift from the angels to help human understand their paths. Love and Healing Energy to you my soul sister in Light! 

December 10th, 2018
Laura Schek reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I recently had a tarot reading with Kimba. The descriptions, circumstances and names she provided were spot on. I found her to be very professional and knowledgeable about the tarot decks she was using. She described a circumstance that was about to happen and a few days later it occurred! I highly recommend Kimba!

December 10th, 2018
Kathy Rothe Mcgrath reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Awesome reading! Informative and spot on! 

December 8th, 2018
Sylvia Ann Sanchez reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
She was on point with everything...Ty

November 29th, 2018
Ann Maria Shamis Law
reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Super nice and spot on. She made me feel so relaxed and was so accurate. This was the best reading I ever had. I’ll be a returning client for sure. Thank you so much Kimba!

November 10th, 2018 
Donald Mckinnon reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Kimba did and excellent reading she is very loyal and dedicated on her readings she goes far and beyond her skills i was very happy with her i would recomend her to my friends she has good insight on a lot of things she is very nice to talk to.

October 25th, 2018
Moni Nicole Garcia reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Thank you so much Kimba for the reading of my life!
I have never won anything so major! ever! speaking with you was extremely exciting! And everything and everyone we spoke with and about was so loud! lol! I have lots to be thankful for and lots to laugh /look forward to! I would love to give you up dates.
and definitely am recommending you to loving friends who could benefit in receiving a reading! hands down 5 stars

October 18, 2018
Jackie Jackie reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I had a great reading by Kimba today. She was right on point about everything! Very kind and easy to talk to. I already can’t wait for my next reading

September 16, 2018
Teri Nishida reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Wow! Kimba and I have known each other for years and we reconnected here on FB. This is the first time she’s done a card reading for me and it was spot on. With the information, I can better address the situation at hand. Mahalo Kimba

September 14, 2018
Courtney May Cameron recommends Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Absolutely Loved my reading tonight. You fixed so many emotions I was having about what’s to come and the meaning of the cards that were dealt to me. I appreciated everything you had to say and related to So much. Thank You for taking time out of your day to help me. Bless you

September 12, 2018
Denise Simone recommends Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
My reading with Kimba was incredible. She was accurate, took her time delivering her messages making sure I understood them and delivered them with heartfelt compassion and love. She was able to connect with my grandmother and my father offering detailed evidence for both of them. She validated where I am currently on my path and where I’m headed and was able to make specific predictions about what will unfold for me in the next few months. Overall Kimba was such a pleasure and a breath of fresh air to connect with. She is such a genuine soul with the purest of intentions to share her gift. Thank you Kimba for a memorable session.

September 06, 2018
Gwenda Gilbert Reed recommends Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
She is very easy to talk with and she told me things she had no way of knowing. Give her a try, you won't be disappointed.

August 08, 2018
Keith Nguyen recommends Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Try her...I honestly didn’t try her yet, but she sounds down to earth and legit.

July 19, 2018
David Cadmus reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I received a private reading from kimba....she was spot on from the minute we started from connecting with my great Grandmother and knew things that nobody would without knowing her....talking about a situation that was happening as we spoke and gave me great incite....if you want to be amazed and feel comfortable with a psychic medium I implore you to contact Kimba.

July 13, 2018
Teresa Mckinney recommends Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I have been looking for someone to do a reading for me, Something told me to reach out to Kimba and I did it was the best reading she was so on point with me, Thank you Kimba your the best.

June 30, 2018
Beckie Hebblethwaite recommends Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
me and my granddaughters had a reading on Thursday night Miss Kimbo did a wonderful job 98% was right on the spot thank you so much for the wonderful reading.

June 21, 2018
Dee Dee Chula reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Yes, I recommend her. I give her 5 stars and it was nice meeting you. You really brighten up my day and your reading was so accurate.

June 20, 2018
Kristy Boswell reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Excellent.

June 17, 2018
Cindy Salemi reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 3 star
Kimba did a good job with my reading. She was right on point with many things. She didn't get my past that well, but she did well with current issues. She was able to pick up on a few things I am going through now. I found Kimba to be kind, professional and I thought she had a lot of integrity.

June 11, 2018
Bella Lin reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I recommend getting a reading from angel readings by kimba because she is amazing n on point with everything she told me. beautiful medicine to my soul...

June 07, 2018
Mich Caff reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Thank you Kimba. You gave me the best reading I ever had thank you so very much everything you said was so true I am amazed of the reading and know who my angel is thank you.

May 25, 2018
Paul John reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Kimba is an amazing Psychic/Medium. I had a reading from her yesterday and was blown away. She brought in my mother and my maternal grandmother. Even though both my mother and grandmother had come through with other mediums, Kimba brought in different information that I had never known before. This information included childhood stories that I didn’t remember and facts about my grandmother that I never met, because she died three years before I was born.
In addition to deceased relatives, Kimba brought in various deceased pets I had owned, or had interacted, with during my childhood and adulthood. She also talked about various health issues for which she suggested getting a medical follow up with a health professional.
Kimba is a beautiful soul. I could have talked to her all day! Talking to Kimba is like you are having a conversation with someone who you have known for years. Kimba in an incredibly gifted Psychic/Medium. She also gets medical insights concerning health issues. If you book a session with Kimba, you will not be disappointed.

May 22, 2018
Linda Marie Moneck reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
--No comments written

May 18, 2018
Jacqueline Westlake reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I wanted to thank you for my amazing reading yesterday ...
I was impressed...I didn’t give you any info ...n you said things about my grandmother n things that are going on with my life ... you knew .. I am definitely spreading the word!!! Hope to meet you in person soon ..
thank you

May 17, 2018
Judy Robinson reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
It was amazing beautifully it help me answer something for I been finally answer .. thank u

April 26, 2018
Linda Ginn reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I just had the most beautiful reading from Kimba, without me saying a word. She was in tune with my heart and soul. And after the reading I shared what the reading meant to me and we both laughed and cried together. What an awesome reading. Love and Light to you. Thank-you. Goodnight moon.

April 19, 2018
Amanda Yost reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
She was spot on with my reading. I love that my family is watching out for me from the other side .

February 7, 2018
Tonia Schumm reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star

January 27, 2018
Gina McHale reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 3 star
Fantastic so much is on point...the best readings I have ever had in my life

January 6, 2018
Janie Sanchez reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Thank you so much the reading was insightful.. I differently recommend with her..

December 31, 2017
AnneMarie Mullenix reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I went into the Reading not knowing what to expect. It ended up being beyond my expectations . You never know what you're going to get when you do not know the reader . It was everything that one would hope for and more .

December 30, 2017
Penny Keal Alleva reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Just had a reading from Kimba...wow wow hit so much rite on...Loved it

December 29, 2017
Jennifer Ortiz-deanda reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star

December 29, 2017
Dana Lynn Tritz reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star

December 25, 2017
Peter McEntee reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
She is very good, she was a blessing to have met, I can't believe how much she was right about, thank you Kimba..

December 24, 2017
Debbie Wills reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I have always been a skeptic when it comes to spiritual reading however, Kimba has changed my mind. She knew about things that there is no way she should know and best of all after 48 years of my dad being gone I heard from him today. There was no doubt that it was my Dad and I know he’s there and watching over me. Kimba let me know that I have been neglecting Daddy by not talking to him and asking for his guidance. Thank you Kimba for reconnecting me with my beloved Daddy. Love and total respect. Deb W

December 22, 2017
Jessica Tew reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
She was amazing. If you want an angel reading I highly recommend her.

December 20, 2017
Lorraine Johnson reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I love my readings. My Angeles were so on target. I'm amazed how true they were. They told me that my problems with my neighbors will resolve it self and it sure did. They'd moved away. My dad pasted away many years ago and we had some misunderstandings which had bother me for years, but they inform me my dad has forgiven me. I dream of him all the time and it's so good to know he forgives me and always with me. Thank you my lovely Angeles love you.

December 18, 2017
Amber Roush reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Kimba read me this morning & she's amazing very accurate about everything. She knew things nobody would know about my personal life! I highly recommend her she is the real deal!!!Thank you again Kimba you gave me validation about my life & someone very close to me who has crossed over you rock!

December 17, 2017
Erin Neal reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I think she was dead on. She knew what was going on with my job, relationship and soul mate. She is awesome and will definitely be coming back to her for another reading

December 12, 2017
Sandra Louie Baltierra reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 4 star

December 11, 2017
Chantel Little reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I had my angel reading today. This was one of the best experience I ever had . Kimba knew things that she could've known about me, I was so amazed. This has been an experience I will never forget. This was my first time, and already looking forward to my next one. If anyone is thinking about having an angel reading, kimba is the best. Thank you so much!!!

December 10, 2017
Connie Encinas reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
The reading of the Angeles.. I can say it was a blessing to me. I can say Miss kimba has a beautiful and a blessing of a gift so any wood like a Angle Reading. Please go to Miss Kimba. Thank you and blessing to you.

December 10, 2017
Lisa Garcia reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I was kind of skeptical at first but I was blown away at how accurate my reading was... I felt so much better afterwards and would definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks Kimba

December 8, 2017
Dorothy Amill reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I was blessed to meet and have kimba talk with me..it put some of my thoughts in perspective..in such a way that a sense of calm enveloped me..and quite frankly..im not at all sceptical..which amazed me..accurate info..lovely messenger "kimba".

December 7, 2017
Karen Stephenson Greiner reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Kimba is a wonderful and gifted Angel who was totally accurate with my reading. A kind honest and good lady. She is so intuitive and honest about people with a wonderful grasp of ability. She is a true Blessing and is wonderful at readings. Well worth the time to hear from her. Honest and sincere. Perfectly gifted by the Angels. God bless her !!!

December 6, 2017
Ryan Jacques reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star

December 4, 2017
YeseniaNoe Lugo reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I want everyone who is considering a reading by Kimba...To Consider her!
She is Great! She was on point in my reading.Everything she had to say meant something or I knew in my heart what it meant.i had tears of joy & happiness from her reading because i knew she is who she says she is & she is real and she is just a wonderful person to hear. if you dont belive..open up and take a reading from kimba! I am From California in a small city in Vista & she is in Philadelphia and she told me things she wouldn't of known about... I Belive in angels & readings and I believe in Kimba & her Angels and I thank them from the bottom of my heart!!! I would defiantly take another reading soon by Kimba! Thank You Kimba & Thy Angels!!!

December 3, 2017
Donna Quick reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 3 star

December 1, 2017
Linda Snead Cedillo reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I want to thank you for your reading this morning it was on point you knew things about me that I never told my family

November 19, 2017
Kathy Soma Griffith reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Kimba, I just wanted to let you know it was a pleasure to meet you and THANK You for validating so many things for me. You have an Incredible Gift and I thank you for sharing it with me, my reading couldn't have been anymore dead on. I look forward to my next one and I will Cherish the unexpected yet precious stone you gave me. I know I set it aside while you did my reading but opened it when I returned home and it brought tears to my eyes. I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking to have an Angel/Tarot reading.

November 3, 2017
Vera D'Ercole reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
So a few years ago I was blessed with a reading by Kimba. It was an awesome reading where she was able to connect with the angels who surround me. Kimba is the real deal and she has an incredible gift.
While I was there I took notes. I wanted to make sure to remember want she told me and to be able to reflect back after the actual reading. She was right on target. The reading was very relaxed and she made me feel comfortable. I can't wait for my next reading.

October 30, 2017
Crystal Davis reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 4 star